Chinese  |  Red  |  English
Welcome to Qingdao Jieneng Power Station Engineering Co., Ltd 
Your current location>>Home>>Introduction

As a wholly owned subsidiary of the Jieneng turbine group, Qingdao Jieneng power station engineering company has the import and export business qualification and is authorized by Jieneng group to sign all the international trade contracts.
As a power plant EPC contractor, based on the different demands from the clients, we can provide the overall solution of the power plant, and supply all series of power equipment and construction work. The company is the member of CCCMB, and has the related qualifications such as qualified certificate of power plant design, ISO 9001, Qualification certificate of foreign project contracting and the certificate of overseas investigation.

 


The company has been signed 45 EPC contracts (unit capacity up to 600MW-1000 MW) at home and abroad since it founded in 1999, among them, 23 projects were built in abroad and 22 projects in home,Covering fields such as coal-fired power plant, CCPP, wind power plant, solar power plant, waste heat power generation, biomass power plant, waste-to-energy plant, desalination plant,etc. . As long as the company developed more stronger, it has been established a long term co-operation relationship with lots of qualified and powerful design institute and main power equipment factory, and also have set up a qualified sub-vendor list through the systematic assessment, which are aiming to provide the highest quality EPC project. Simultaneously, in order to improve the service efficiency, the company has owned a design institute to consolidated the existing technology advantages , and has established subsidiary company in Indonesia which can provide the more convenient and speedy service to the local customer.

 

In April 2012,Qingdao Jieneng Group and Mitsubishi (Japan)had formally signed the Technical Licensing Agreement on the product of Land steam turbine which the unit capacity from 50MW to 200MW, and the Marine Steam turbine which the unit capacity below 10MW, the Group hereby has been authorized by Mitsubishi technically on aforesaid products. Mitsubishi, as one of the TOP 500 global companies,  has the outstanding advantages on the international brand,technology and management, especially in steam turbine industrial, moreover,Qingdao Jieneng Group,as the biggest and strongest manufacture on small-mid type of steam turbine industrial in China, has the huge advantages on production-manufacturing and market development, as well as its huge brand impact.


Through the introduction of the advanced design from Mitsubishi, and supported by Mitsubishi's advantages of technology, marketing and brand, we are exerting our production strength and experiences in full swing. By means of reciprocal of advantages between both sides, we provide the products and services worthy of international competitiveness to suit our clients' requirements better and focus on the forging of the first rate products with global competitiveness. We are dedicated to contribute to the upgrading of the power generating equipment manufacturing industry and economic development.

 


Qingdao Jieneng group concentrates on the bright future and is urging to implement the remobilization and revamping scheme. A brand new large modern enterprise with first rate products and first rate manufacturing capability will present itself before everyone's eyes.

设为首页  |  加入收藏  |  中文版  |  繁文版  |  English
青岛捷能电站工程有限公司欢迎您! 
您当前的位置>>网站首页>>公司简介

  青岛捷能电站工程有限公司是青岛捷能汽轮机集团股份有限公司旗下的全资子公司,拥有进出口经营权及捷能集团所有出口项目的签约权。作为一家电厂EPC总承包商,可根据用户不同的需要提供电站项目整体解决及成套工程方案。公司是中国机电商会成员,具备正规的电站成套项目的工程设计资质证书、ISO9001质量管理体系认证证书、对外承包工程资质证书、企业境外投资证书。

  公司自成立以来,先后在国内外承包了45项1000MW以下规模的电站工程,其中国外工程23个,国内工程22个,广泛涵盖了燃煤电站、燃机蒸汽联合循环电站、风力发电、太阳能发电、余热发电、生物质发电、垃圾发电、海水淡化工程等相关工程领域。近年来,公司业务不断发展壮大,已经与中国几大电力设计院和电厂主机生产厂家建立了长期合作关系,并在长期的业务拓展中通过评估,建立了电厂设备合格供应商清单,确保为客户提供最优产品。同时,为了进一步巩固自身的技术优势,公司成立了自己的设计院,并着眼于印尼市场的发展前景,成立了印尼子公司,以便为印尼客户提供更便捷、有效的服务。

   2012年4月,青岛捷能汽轮机集团股份有限公司与日本三菱重工株式会社,正式签订50-200MW陆用蒸汽轮机以及10MW以下的船用蒸汽轮机技术许可协议,向青岛捷能提供蒸汽轮机相关的技术授权。三菱重工业株式会社是享誉全球的世界500强企业,特别是在汽轮机领域,具有突出的国际品牌、技术和管理优势,青岛捷能集团公司则是中国中小型汽轮机最大最强的设计制造供应商,具有强大的生产制造和市场开发优势以及品牌影响力。


      青岛捷能通过引进三菱先进的设计,依托三菱重工的技术、市场和品牌优势,充分发挥青岛捷能集团的生产制造实力和经验,通过优势互补,向市场提供具 有国际竞争力的产品和服务,更好地满足用户需求,着力打造具有全球竞争力的一流产品,为发电装备制造业转型升级和经济发展做出卓越贡献。

  青岛捷能集团公司着眼于企业未来发展,正在抓紧实施整体搬迁改造升级战略规划,一个全新的,具有一流技术和产品、一流装备制造能力的现代化大型企业将展现于国内外广大客户面前。